fbpx

WVEA Staff

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director Kym Randolph ext. 211 krandolph@wvea.org
Assistant Exec. Director Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org

Business Affairs Division

1-800-642-8261

Director of Business AffairsDenisha Smithext. 143dsmith@wvea.org
Administrative AssistantSarah D’Agostinoext. 135sdagostino@wvea.org
Membership SpecialistStaci Wallaceext. 124swallace@wvea.org

Communications & Instructional Issues Division

1-800-642-8261

Communications Coordinator Julia Veres ext. 136 jveres@wvea.org
Communications Specialist Staci Wallace ext. 124 swallace@wvea.org

Director of Field Services

Mike Hennessey
(304) 932-6470
mhennessey@wvea.org


ODS by Region

Northern Region
Organizational Development Specialist
Lisa Summers
(304) 932-6461
E-mail: lsummers@wvea.org
Northeast Region
Organizational Development Specialist
Tom Bane
(304) 932-6460
E-mail: tbane@wvea.org
Eastern Panhandle Region
Organizational Development Specialist
Lisa Henry
(304) 932-6473
E-mail: lhenry@wvea.org
West-central Region
Organizational Development Specialist
Catricia Martin
(304) 932-6469
E-mail: cmartin@wvea.org
Southeast Region
Organizational Development Specialist
Carl Lilly, Jr.
(304) 932-6467
E-mail: clilly@wvea.org
Southwest Region
Organizational Development Specialist
Lori Murray
(304) 932-5299
E-mail: lmurray@wvea.org

WVEA HELP CENTER

1-866-568-WVEA (1-866-568-9832)

Member Advocacy Specialist
Ben Barkey